V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University (Official Site)

By the order of the Department of Education and Science of Kharkiv Regional State Administration “On Ensuring Payment of Scholarships of Kharkiv Regional State Administration in Science”, the researchers of Karazin University are among the scholarship holders. In particular, the scholarships awarded are the following:

— Vasyl Karazin Scholarship (the Humanities) was  awarded to the Head of the Department of Historiography, Source Studies and Archaeology, Serhii Posokhov, and the Deputy Director of P. T. Tronko Center for Area Studies, PhD in History Olha Vovk;

— Ilya Mechnikov Scholarship (Medicine and Biology) — to the Professor of the Department of Genetics and Cytology Liubov Atramentova and the Associate Professor of the Department of Nuclear Physics and Medical Physics Valeriia Trusova;

— Valentyn Svyrydov Scholarship (Informatics and Computer Sciences) — to the Dean of the School of Computer Sciences, Valentyn Lazuryk;

— Kyryl Sinelnikov Scholarship (Physics and Astronomy) — to the Senior Researcher of the Department of Theoretical Radiophysics, PhD in Physics and Mathematics Maksym Lehenkyi;

— Mykola Beketov Scholarship (Chemistry) — to the Senior Researcher of the Department of Chemical Materials Science, PhD in Chemistry Anton Zakharov.

Congratulations on the awards, and wishes of further scientific achievements!